When You Are Running on Empty

It has been a profound week, my friends.

Instead of write about it, I decided to design something to fit the theme of this week.

Satisfy the Heart

The background image is photo I captured in a beautiful little chapel on the grounds of a religious community in a small town in Coahuila, Mexico. I have gone on Mission in Mexico about three times, and miss my friends there deeply.

This quote I found today, and LOVE love LOVE it.  It fits so much into the theme of this Lenten journey, for me, for those He’s brought to me, according to HIS purpose and design.

Many of us are struggling to find or maintain peace. Some feel completely lost. Nothing in this world, search as you may, will give the peace that passes all understanding. And just remember – don’t give up on HOPE, because HOPE hasn’t given up on you!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment