Dancing Machine

As you await with bated breath Part 2 of my annual Christmas update, I’m giving you a little something extra.  In Louisiana, they call that Lagniappe (lan YAP; and not with the nasal Michigan ‘a’ either).

I love this video, so I had to edit it, then share it.  It features my cutie-patootie nephew, Jacob, at 6 months, and my Dad.  This was taken right before my wedding, so it was June, at my house.  Next week Jacob turns ONE – I can’t believe it has been a year already…

In this rare footage, you will see how we do it in the Sanchez family:  We start the love affair with music and dancing young.

Enjoy watching Jacob, breaking it down to Chaka Khan. Choreographed by Grandpa.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

