Embrace the Silence

Just a quick note to let you know why I have not been posting on here.  Besides working, planning a destination wedding in five months, and grieving the loss of my dear Mom, I have been blogging on our wedding site.

Click the link to that site, should you care to peruse the sights and thoughts that I managed to squeeze out amidst the craziness:  The Martinez Lounge. It does include pics from parts of the journey, the bridal portraits, wedding pics, and even a few *tasteful* honeymoon photos ;D Nevertheless, enjoy.

I’ve not written off this site, so don’t write off Closed Doors, Open Windows.  I’ll be back to blogging after we settle in a bit more!  I also want to do a site redesign — ohhhhh, yes!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

